Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Davette Johnson-Harris, DDS -  - Pediatric Dentistry

Lakewood Kids Dentistry

Davette Johnson-Harris, DDS

Pediatric Dentistry serving patients in North West Houston and surrounding areas

15 total reviews

Dr. Davette Johnson-Harris always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Davette Johnson-Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Enrique O.
Submitted 01/21/20
Friendly staff And very cozy environment. The dentist made my son feel real comfortable while performing his dental work ..
Gabriella J.
Submitted 12/24/19
I recently took my 8 month old here! And the experience was GREAT! The receptionist was really nice and friendly, and Dr.Johnson-Harris was amazing with my little girl, she explained everything she was doing to her, asked us if we had any questions or concerns about the baby teeth! She even song to her while she was checking her teeth! I love this dentist they have a patient for life! ☺️
Israel O.
Submitted 12/23/19
Wonderful place to take the kids! They really make the kids feel comfortable!
Nova Corina T.
Submitted 12/23/19
This was my kiddos first dental appointment ever and Dr. Johnson-Harris was very gentle. She had great advise on discontinuing bottle feeding at night, preventing tooth/mouth injury and brushing techniques. The staff is very friendly and accommodating as well! We will be recommending our family and friends to this office!
Adalynn M.
Submitted 12/23/19
What a fantastic experience!! I had been dreading bringing my daughter to the dentist because of how nervous she was and she would cry when it was mentioned. But we knew it had to be done. Let me just say I was beyond impressed about how smooth the appointment went and how excited she is to go back! I’m so happy I have found a dentist that made what use to be a struggle into a exciting visit!!
Taylor G.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Johnson-Harris was amazing with my daughter. She was very thorough in her explanation of what to expect for my 6 month old. Her staff is friendly and the service was great! Will definitely recommend her to my friends!
Remi S.
Submitted 12/16/19
Wonderful and friendly staff that makes you feel at home. Excellent care. Beautiful, clean office
Ava K.
Submitted 12/14/19
Great with kids. Dr. Johnson and Britanny know how to make them feel at ease and are a great team!!!
Janelle W.
Submitted 12/09/19
Fantastic experience with this practice!! I feel very confident bringing both children here for years to come!
Alexander R.
Submitted 11/30/19
Dr. Johnson was very attentive, friendly and gentle with my 3 kids. I took in all 3 (8, 6 & 3 ) at one time and was pleasantly surprised at how the whole experience was quick and thorough.
Benicio G.
Submitted 11/27/19
My 5 kids all loved Dr. Johnson-Harris and her staff. They said the dentist was fun and asked when they can go again!
Thomas M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Such a great experience. From check in to check out it was a easy process. My child couldn’t have been in better hands! They had the TV on to make the process smooth. Dr. Johnson took her time explaining the treatment and going over what the best option for my child was. They were even able to do the work the same day to save me from taking another day off of work. I highly recommend this office if you’re looking for a pediatric dentist!!
Angela H.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Johnson was just great and very kind. Tracy was very sweet and welcoming I loved her bubbly personality. Last but not least Brittany was very nice and understanding of my daughter. Enjoyed my 1st experience with the Lakewood family
Nevaeh B.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr Johnson and her team were so awesome! They were extremely patient with my girls and even let them pick their own “tv show” to watch while they waited their turn. We can’t wait for our next visit!
Deshawn M.
Submitted 09/26/19
We loves our dental experience at this office. Everyone is so friendly. All 3 of my boys had fun. We have found our dental home.